Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics

Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics located in West Covina, CA & Anaheim, CA

42 total reviews

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia A.
Submitted 09/19/19
The Doctor and staff were friendly and they made me feel welcome.I saw my XR and the Dr. explained how the procedures work and the choices I have. I highly recommend to visit the So. CA Regenerative Medical Clinic
Elsie G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good explanation of the procedure
Armando A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excelent service
Micaela B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super good
Jay M.
Submitted 08/27/19
So far I've always been satisfied wth my experiences here. The doctors & staff are always kind & informative. Procedures successful. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.
Eva D.
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctors and staff are very nice and competent
Diana A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doctor takes time to deliver treatment and care. The doctors take time with patients to understand their needs and provide the best alternative treatments.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.is knowledgable and caring
Bart C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great And Very professional , And Easy To Talk , And Caring, Listening To My Medical Problems. Thank You
Maria R.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Chase and the Clinic have provided solutions for various medical issues that I am dealing with. They have introduced non-traditional methods and treatments to treat my pain or physiological issues I have struggled with intense pain throughout my body with no relief in sight . I saw their ad and decided I had nothing to lose so after 7 /10 years later I am still a believer and continue to see Dr Chase because I know I’ll get relief and hear about any new products, medications or treatments that will help me ) L
Nelson M.
Submitted 07/04/19
This place and trained professionals are awesome... you be the judge you'll agree.
Frank G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very pleased talking with Dr Kieth
Paul J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone in the clinic was professional personable knowledgeable and helpful they are by far and away the best Clinic that I have visited
Christy K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very well-informed staff and welcoming environment. Easy and painless! Very happy.
Osvaldo S.
Submitted 06/13/19
First time there have not done any Treatment yet but Thinking about it
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been going to this clinic for over 7 years! Dr. Chase has been extremely helpful in assisting me with my aches & pains.He takess the time to listen to me& has provided me relieve so I can continue being active!
Carol S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I am so happy with the professional and the care I received by Dr. Keith and his office staff. I am doing so much better and will continue to see Dr. Keith.
Penya Esther D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent! I highly recommend your services.
Donald B.
Submitted 06/10/19
They do an excellent job
Hector C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Doctor explained everything very thoroughly and I was very happy