Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics

Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics located in West Covina, CA & Anaheim, CA

50 total reviews

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RJ S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Chase was attentive and listened to my issues with my painful arthritic left knee. He prescribed/recommended an appropriate course of treatment and within less than one week, my knee pain and swelling subsided significantly. In one week my knee was back to normal.
Felicidad M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great people good Job special mention Dr Chase, Kary and the Nurse
Lori G.
Submitted 10/15/19
It took a while but Dr Chase was very through.
Micaela B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Muy buena
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The best doctor ever. Great customer service. Treatment has been very effective.
Glenda W.
Submitted 10/01/19
They use experience and cutting edge technology.
Osbaldo S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I had the prp injection I’m my left knee, it worked For me it feels great, I will recommend it to my family and friends
Marcelino P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Buen servisio y amavilidad grasias
Celia A.
Submitted 09/19/19
The Doctor and staff were friendly and they made me feel welcome.I saw my XR and the Dr. explained how the procedures work and the choices I have. I highly recommend to visit the So. CA Regenerative Medical Clinic
Elsie G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good explanation of the procedure
Armando A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excelent service
Micaela B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super good
Jay M.
Submitted 08/27/19
So far I've always been satisfied wth my experiences here. The doctors & staff are always kind & informative. Procedures successful. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.
Eva D.
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctors and staff are very nice and competent
Diana A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doctor takes time to deliver treatment and care. The doctors take time with patients to understand their needs and provide the best alternative treatments.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.is knowledgable and caring
Bart C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great And Very professional , And Easy To Talk , And Caring, Listening To My Medical Problems. Thank You
Maria R.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Chase and the Clinic have provided solutions for various medical issues that I am dealing with. They have introduced non-traditional methods and treatments to treat my pain or physiological issues I have struggled with intense pain throughout my body with no relief in sight . I saw their ad and decided I had nothing to lose so after 7 /10 years later I am still a believer and continue to see Dr Chase because I know I’ll get relief and hear about any new products, medications or treatments that will help me ) L
Nelson M.
Submitted 07/04/19
This place and trained professionals are awesome... you be the judge you'll agree.
Frank G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very pleased talking with Dr Kieth