Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics

Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics located in West Covina, CA & Anaheim, CA

21 total reviews

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am very happy they did an absolutely great job
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I returned to ROC after trying other clinics without getting relief for my aches& pains in my back. Dr. Chase took the time to listen& evaluate my concerns. Dr. Chase provided medication that is effective & is giving me relief!
Mark B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Best clinic in Southern California for pain relief, including the compressions and Stem cell therapy and I will be therapy. Recommend him highly
Paige M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding care by outstanding people!!
Charles D.
Submitted 04/13/19
My knees are slowly getting better. When I first began, they were bone-on-bone, very painfull, life was no fun. The first stem cell treatment had dramatic effect. The second, a year later, has seen steady improvement. Long ago now, are times when it would catch and yelling out in pain. Now it hardly hurts and I can walk pretty normal, though still carefull.
Harvey R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Thanks, after 4 years since my last experience in this clinic l can honestly attest that these doctors provided all that they claimed & more in treatment of my left knee.
Paige M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Amazing practitioners, great staff. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/20/19
I loved Dr Keith right away. He spent time with me, and he worked me into his busy day without an appointment.
Judith W.
Submitted 02/12/19
My experience is always satisfying,Staff is wonderful and caring
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Great
Charles P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff were friendly accessible and help
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great service
Caryn D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Keith is an amazing chiropractor! He cares about the person as a whole, mental and physical. His demeanor is patient, caring and listens well. He is very intuitive to each patient and treats every patient as an individual according to their specific needs.
Beverly A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very knowledgeable about all procedures and helpful with treatment plan
Felipe D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and Doctor Chase is awesome!
Mabel S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Chase makes you feel at ease. It helps that he has a good sense of humor.
Karen A.
Submitted 01/17/19
I am so very grateful for the impact So Cal Regenerative has had on my life. I initially visited the Azusa office for PRP treatments on my knee which was injured in a car accident. The treatments were successful and the knee stabilized and the pain disappeared. I returned for other services, including hCG diet and coolsculpting therapy, and the staff at So Cal Regenerative provided outstanding, personalized attention and service. I lost almost 30 pounds under the supervision of this office, and have have regained confidence in myself. I highly recommend So CAL Regenerative.
Mabel A.
Submitted 01/17/19
great medical attention, doctors are awesome!
Victor M.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff always do a great job. I always enjoy my visits. It's a great family environment
Betty S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Chase is very good at his job I never have any trouble with what he has done for me. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.