Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics

Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics located in West Covina, CA & Anaheim, CA

54 total reviews

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Friendly staff... Product needed was in stock.
Kenniya P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Keith was professional, personable, and informative. The CoolSculpting service was painless, fast, and reasonable priced. I’ve already seen slight results after one treatment.
Denny J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Chase was great!
Jay M.
Submitted 11/22/19
It's always always a positive experience going there.
RJ S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Chase was attentive and listened to my issues with my painful arthritic left knee. He prescribed/recommended an appropriate course of treatment and within less than one week, my knee pain and swelling subsided significantly. In one week my knee was back to normal.
Felicidad M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great people good Job special mention Dr Chase, Kary and the Nurse
Lori G.
Submitted 10/15/19
It took a while but Dr Chase was very through.
Micaela B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Muy buena
Yolanda G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The best doctor ever. Great customer service. Treatment has been very effective.
Glenda W.
Submitted 10/01/19
They use experience and cutting edge technology.
Osbaldo S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I had the prp injection I’m my left knee, it worked For me it feels great, I will recommend it to my family and friends
Marcelino P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Buen servisio y amavilidad grasias
Celia A.
Submitted 09/19/19
The Doctor and staff were friendly and they made me feel welcome.I saw my XR and the Dr. explained how the procedures work and the choices I have. I highly recommend to visit the So. CA Regenerative Medical Clinic
Elsie G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good explanation of the procedure
Armando A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Excelent service
Micaela B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super good
Jay M.
Submitted 08/27/19
So far I've always been satisfied wth my experiences here. The doctors & staff are always kind & informative. Procedures successful. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.
Eva D.
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctors and staff are very nice and competent
Diana A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Doctor takes time to deliver treatment and care. The doctors take time with patients to understand their needs and provide the best alternative treatments.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.is knowledgable and caring