Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics

Regenerative Medicine & Aesthetics located in West Covina, CA & Anaheim, CA

50 total reviews

SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Regenerative Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone in the clinic was professional personable knowledgeable and helpful they are by far and away the best Clinic that I have visited
Christy K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very well-informed staff and welcoming environment. Easy and painless! Very happy.
Osvaldo S.
Submitted 06/13/19
First time there have not done any Treatment yet but Thinking about it
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been going to this clinic for over 7 years! Dr. Chase has been extremely helpful in assisting me with my aches & pains.He takess the time to listen to me& has provided me relieve so I can continue being active!
Carol S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I am so happy with the professional and the care I received by Dr. Keith and his office staff. I am doing so much better and will continue to see Dr. Keith.
Penya Esther D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent! I highly recommend your services.
Donald B.
Submitted 06/10/19
They do an excellent job
Hector C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Doctor explained everything very thoroughly and I was very happy
Paul J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent competent care at reasonable prices there a courtesy and thorough explanations makes the treatment Pleasant
Donald B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I am very happy they did an absolutely great job
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I returned to ROC after trying other clinics without getting relief for my aches& pains in my back. Dr. Chase took the time to listen& evaluate my concerns. Dr. Chase provided medication that is effective & is giving me relief!
Mark B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Best clinic in Southern California for pain relief, including the compressions and Stem cell therapy and I will be therapy. Recommend him highly
Paige M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Outstanding care by outstanding people!!
Charles D.
Submitted 04/13/19
My knees are slowly getting better. When I first began, they were bone-on-bone, very painfull, life was no fun. The first stem cell treatment had dramatic effect. The second, a year later, has seen steady improvement. Long ago now, are times when it would catch and yelling out in pain. Now it hardly hurts and I can walk pretty normal, though still carefull.
Harvey R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Thanks, after 4 years since my last experience in this clinic l can honestly attest that these doctors provided all that they claimed & more in treatment of my left knee.
Paige M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Amazing practitioners, great staff. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/20/19
I loved Dr Keith right away. He spent time with me, and he worked me into his busy day without an appointment.
Judith W.
Submitted 02/12/19
My experience is always satisfying,Staff is wonderful and caring
Gregory H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Great
Charles P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff were friendly accessible and help